top of page

Clark County Arts Commission

The Clark County Arts Commission is comprised of eleven members representing each city and/or town, and one representative for arts-related education, business, and At-Large position. 


The Clark County Arts Commission meets in the Clark County Public building, 1300 Franklin, Vancouver, on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm 6th floor, room 698.  Meetings are open to the public. 


The Arts Commission promotes awareness and support of the arts as a vital part of our community and local economy by creating a more visually pleasing environment, while also expanding the opportunity and accessibility of citizens to experience art in public spaces. (County Res. 2010- 03-07) 

Meet the Commission Members

bottom of page